Contact Fort Wayne's NBC

Thank you for contacting Fort Wayne’s NBC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

Fort Wayne’s NBC WPTA-TV 21.2 
MyTV Fort Wayne

Front Desk: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-2568
Newsroom: 260-483-8111
Newsroom Fax: 260-484-8240
Mail: 3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

General Manager gm@FortWaynesnbc.com

Newsroom/News newsroom@FortWaynesnbc.com

Weather weather@FortWaynesnbc.com

Delays/Closings newsroom@FortWaynesnbc.com

Sports sports@FortWaynesnbc.com

Commercial Production promotions@FortWaynesnbc.com

Promotions Dept. promotions@FortWaynesnbc.com

Programming programming@FortWaynesnbc.com

Sales mnowicki@fortwaynesnbc.com

HDTV/Engineering engineering@FortWaynesnbc.com

Fort Wayne’s NBC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

Submit your news tip to the Fort Wayne NBC team
Meet the sports team